Where the hell has he been?

Astute readers may have noticed a dearth of new material here at CD and I can’t help but notice at the lack of complaints over this development.

So where the hell have I been. I’ve been cheating on you with another blog. I’m not ashamed to say it. This one loves me. How do I know? It pays me.

Wait, that doesn’t sound right.

Anyway, I now have a nearly full-time paying blog gig over at BNET. I cover Fun & Games – which is the kind of topic description that lets me cover pretty much everything.

Items so far:

Don’t know when I will be back posting here. Will try. Thanks to all, one way or the other.

If you want to follow me, my blog feed is here, the RSS feed is here and if you want to get an email whenever I post, go here.

2 thoughts on “Where the hell has he been?

  1. I was wondering as I check in here often from different locations sa as to show up as unique IP address… The things we do to help family.

Leave a Reply

