I’m going to be on a TV show … and for once it’s not “Cops” UPDATE

I’ll be appearing on CNBC’s On The Money tonight as part of a panel discussion on the marketing kerfuffle here in Boston. It will be easy to spot me, I’m the one with the misspelled name. Show starts at 7.

The Media is fighting for my bones. I won’t be on CNBC but I should be on ABC’s prime time news and possibly a CNN show that airs at 6.

Dammit, where’s that little black cocktail dress?

UPDATE: Turns out I was on ABC.com and CNN for about five minutes around 6:30. I’ll post a link if I get one.

One thought on “I’m going to be on a TV show … and for once it’s not “Cops” UPDATE

  1. It was great seeing you on television. So cool. Your answers to the newscaster’s questions were right on, well balanced, intelligence (but what else would I expect).

Leave a Reply

